The Church is a people created by God in Christ, empowered by the Holy Spirit, called and sent to bear witness to God’s creative, redeeming, and sanctifying activity in the world.  Lutheran Church of the Cross is a congregation called to participate in God’s mission and the Congregation Council acts as the Board of Directors and is elected by the congregation at its annual meeting in January of each year. 
Would you like  a copy of our Annual Report?   2019 Annual Report using 2018 data PRELIMINARY DRAFT 01-23-19 1100 am PDF
To contact us, please send email to office@mylcc.com
Kristin Lehman
Barbara Fredericks Secretary Congregation and Community Care Ministry Team
Cindy Johnson Treasurer Operational Support
Milton Reed Financial Secretary Stewardship
Jean Kohler Future Directions Ministry Team
Margaret Dutcher
Vice President
Worship & Music Ministry Team

David Higman
Member at Large; Day School Board
Mike Moore
Youth Education & Spiritual Formation Ministry Team   
Jo Ellen Nilsen
Youth and Family Ministry Team
The Rev. Ed Benoway
Interim Pastor