Meet the Staff

 Church Office Staff

To contact the front desk, please email office@mylcc.com or call 727-525-8364.

webwill1

The Rev. William R. Stenke, Lead Pastor
(727) 525-8364 ext. 222
pastorwill@mylcc.com


Endorsement

Cindy Striker, Vicar
(727) 525-8364 ext. 227
vicar@mylcc.com

 

suzanne

Suzanne Zharte, Administrative Assistant
(727) 525-8364 ext. 221
office@mylcc.com

 

 

Paula Stopa, Bookkeeper
(727) 525-8364 ext. 224
bookkeeper@mylcc.com

 

webtim

Tim Pulham, Maintenance
(727) 525-8364
tpulham@mylcc.com

webbrian

Brian Schauder, Custodian
(727) 525-8364

Music Staff

webrebecca

Rebecca Kasang, Director of Worship and Music
(727) 525-8364 ext. 228
rkasang@mylcc.com

webzlatina

Zlatina Asenova, Accompanist
Preschool Chapel Leader
zasenova@lccdayschool.com

webjoe

Joe Farren, Worship Band Leader
Elementary/Middle School Chapel Leader
joefarrenmusic@gmail.com

websheryl

Sheryl Barnes, Children’s Choir Director
musicmom1616@gmail.com